Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Renee Hyde

State Farm® Insurance Agent Renee Hyde

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (55 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jenny Heckeroth

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"My father had a homeowners policy with the Renee Hyde State Farm office for many years. After his death this past year, State Farm agent Susan Robinson helped me navigate all the changes that had to be made with compassion, empathy and competency. I highly recommend this State Farm office."

Tina Warf

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful."

Brum Family

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been working with this office for about 3yrs. Situations involving insurance can be stressful to say the least . Everyone at this office is so patient, polite, punctual, and family oriented, I can go on and on! Very informative group of people who will most likely crack a couple jokes while kindly walking you through the process. Highly recommended."

Becky Sani

August 9, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very helpful bundling home and auto"

Paul Ford

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot rave about Alexander Caton enough! When we decided to search for possible other carriers after more than 30 years with AAA for all our insurance, Alex was by FAR the kindest, most knowledgeable and truly caring agent. So prompt in his replies to questions, full of terrific suggestions and sincerely interested in our best coverage, I hope State Farm realizes what an incredibly dedicated and amazing representative they have in Alex! Gail and Paul Ford"

Las Casitas

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I dont want to single anyone out. EVERYONE that I have worked with for the past 2yrs at this office, has been absolutely wonderful! PATIENT, UNDERSTANDING, RESPECTFUL, PROFESSIONAL, PLEASANT TO WORK WITH, LITERALLY A PHONE CALL AWAY!.. Dare I say it?... Like a good neighbor. Highly recomended"

Isabella Herrera

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have an amazing insurance agent from State Farm named Aubrey in Windsor, CA. She is one of the best people in the business. She has been so helpful and knowledgeable. I love her positive attitude and her eagerness to get the job done."

Peggy Delaney

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience, extremely cordial and knowledgeable."

Susan Kirkpatrick

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christa Anello contacted me regarding my home owners policy and it was a good thing. Much of the mortgage information was out of date. She kindly walked me through the steps to update my account. It was so pleasant speaking with Christa! What a delight❣️"

Wende Biggs

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Custumer service means the most to me , not only is the customer service top Notch but they actually care about you . I can’t rate this any higher bit if I could would. I absolutely recommend this insurance agent, Renee Hyde 🙏🏼"
Profile photo of Matthew Mason

Matthew Mason

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"This past Monday March 28th, I walked into the state Farm office in Windsor, CA. When I entered the building to pay my yearly premiums... I was met by a woman named Robin who took my payment and made me feel as though I was part of the State Farm family. Not only was she professional and knowledgeable about her profession, but she was super friendly, and a great conversatuonalist. I really enjoyed working with her and wish that this type of top-shelf customer service was more prevalent out in the community with other businesses. Robin really sets the bar high for her co-workers, she has an amazing personality and a smile. She has a way of making customers feel welcome when they stop by."

Mason Williams

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Aubrey since last October and she's been absolutely fantastic! I have had some bad experiences with insurance in the past, but Aubrey is on top of it."

Dylan Jansen

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this agency, such a great group of people. Susan Robinson in particular was an incredible help to me while I navigated looking into various life insurance policies. Last year I lost a family member, which sparked the curiosity of the benefits life insurance has for individuals and families. Susan was very insightful and willing to share her knowledge with me generously. Ultimately Susan set me up with the best plan we both see fit for me currently as a college student at the University of Southern California. Anyone can see Susan's heart and care that she puts into her work and clients and I would strongly recommend her and this agency to anyone looking for an incredible insurance agent!"

Maureen Weinstein

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Renee Hyde's office for many years. Every time I needed something, they were there for me. I just recently sold my business, which included selling 14 vehicles (keeping 3) and changing the life insurance policies. Of all the vendors I had to deal with during the sale, Renee Hyde's office was the only vendor that got it right the first time. You can trust her office to do things correctly, the first time!"

perry Peng

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"In the past, the house/car/life insurances are always my low priority. I tried to save money by searching the lowest cost insurances, without checking the coverage and agent's reputation, and switching around every year. After moving to Santa Rosa, luckily, I met Renee and her office which is a honest and reliable agent to provide me the honest advice for my insurance needs. The 2017 Tubb fire destroyed my house. The Renee office and State Farm responded immediately. I was panic for loss of house and all of belongings. The Renee's agent and State Farm company were so generous to provide all of help and care they could and maximized the all of the coverage in the policy without giving me hard time (i wish I had paid more for more coverage, lol). It has been 4 years since the tubb fire. I bought a nice house and furniture with insurance proceeding without finance issue. I realize the important and purpose of insurances. A honest and reliable agent should not just try to sell you insurance without consider the adequate coverage and using low cost and low reputation company. I'm glad I have Renee's office and state farm."

William Bray

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"My most recent issue was discussed with Robin. She was able to answer my questions and as needed pass me and information to appropriate people/departments. All was done in a very profession manner!"

Dylan Schumacker

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rebecca helped me get a rate lower then I thought possible was fast professional and fun to work with, because of her service I can't see a reason I would go anywhere but state farm for my insurance needs :) P.s I vote a she gets a raise post haste"

anthony boyce

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"worked with Rebecca switching car and home insurance. she was very friendly and helpful. Great service, highly recommend them."

Barry Miller

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been working with Renee Hyde's office since 2015 and have had nothing but positive experiences. The staff I've worked with, most recently, Susan Robinson and Wenona Dixon, are knowledgeable and friendly. It's nice to work directly with folks in the local community even though State Farm is a national company. I highly recommend using Renee Hyde's office for your insurance needs."

maritza castro

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is amazing! They have always been my advocates. They have always helped me fight the good fight. Is any time I've had issues with a car loan or a car rental issue they have taken care of it. Super great service and feel very taken care of. Have multiple policies and all meet my expectations."

Paul

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Rebecca. I wanted to thank you so much not just for this for the time you took today to explain all the various options. It really was a pleasure and super helpful. I’ve worked over 30 years in a call center environment for the government, from a frontline phone person answering taxpayer questions to managing a a team of call center analysts. I’ve seen first hand that dealing with people on the phone is a hard job. You were so extremely professional and your demeanor set me at ease. Deciding to buy a second home is a big decision that you made easier. So just wanted to thank you for making it so easy and not stressful. Its greatly appreciated."

Laurie Nimmo

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have worked with Susan Robinson at Renee Hyde- State Farm Insurance this year in our transition from CA to Oregon and she has been absolutely fantastic to work with. As it turns out, there has been so much detail to deal with regarding various insurance policies in this move out of state. Luckily, Susan is able to write Oregon policies and it's our good fortune to work with her. There have been a myriad of details in transitioning our autos, our personal articles, a rental policy that is needed since we are renting as well as a new homeowner's policy for a new place we bought. The paperwork that streams through is but Susan has explained in detail each step along the way, caught the needed nuances like address changes for where we live vs. where we receive mail, etc. What is amazing about her is how positive she has stayed through the whole ordeal. She is always up and seems to really enjoy the complicated puzzle of our what our insurance needs have been lately. It's been a super positive experience for something that could be greatly dreaded. Thank you Susan!"

Bob Nadell

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Although I did not use State Farm for my insurance, Rebercca Garner provided me with information that made me update my liability insurance levels for my house and car. Based on Rebecca advice I also purchased an umbrella policy for added security. Rebecca's advice was timely and appreciated."

David Savant

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is for Rebecca my name is David savon she introduced me to a package that I can handle she was quite a professional remind me a lot of my daughter for a quick witness in other words to make light of conversation God bless her wish it well and again my name is David savant and thank you for your cooperation with All State farm I just want to say thank you"

Tyler Heck

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Renee Hyde's State Farm Office in Windsor California is a dynamic team. I have had the pleasure to work with Renee, Aubrey, and Christa on navigating the loss of my home and vehicle to the Glass Wildfire. I am beyond thankful for their professionalism and attention to detail."